Leadership Team & Key Contacts

Leadership Commitment

Leading without fear or favour means we have the courage to honestly challenge where the practice is not in line with the mission of Lea Manor High School.  Working for the good of all pupils is imperative to the justice that underpins our commitment to the pupils we serve. We trust that staff are honest about their practice and the decisions they are making around pupil progress.  Our integrity means that we are respectful to each other and make impartial decisions. Our service means that pupils are always at the centre, ensuring we maintain our unstinting mission to provide a high-quality education - that supports our pupils in becoming lifelong learners. Whatever the challenges we should be optimistic and solution-focused, showing kindness to staff and pupils at all times.

Leaders at Lea Manor High School are courageous, optimistic, solution-focused, honest, respectful, kind, have a sense of justice and trust each other’s commitment to serving our pupils.

 

Senior Leadership Team

Name Position E-mail address
Ms G Gibson Headteacher malcolmc@leamanor.luton.sch.uk
Mr A Gould Senior Assistant Headteacher goulda@leamanor.luton.sch.uk
Ms  K Corcoran Senior Assistant Headteacher corcorank@leamanor.luton.sch.uk
Mrs P Annon-Boucher Assistant Headteacher annon-boucherp@leamanor.luton.sch.uk
Mrs L Harley Assistant Headteacher harleyl@leamanor.luton.sch.uk
Mrs P Joseph Assistant Headteacher josephp@leamanor.luton.sch.uk
Miss E Tobin Assistant Headteacher tobine@leamanor.luton.sch.uk
Mrs S Opoku-Gyamfi Assistant Headteacher opoku-gyamfis@leamanor.luton.sch.uk
Mrs J Young Business Manager youngj@leamanor.luton.sch.uk
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×